Dr.Isapure Orthopaedic Hospital Doctors

List Of Doctor

Dr. W.A. Isapure

Dr. Mrs. S.W. Isapure

Attached Doctors

Dr. N.M. Inamdar

Dr. Mrs. V.N. Inamdar

Anesthesia Doctors

Dr. Kailash Baride

Dr. Somnath Jadhav

Physician Doctors

Dr. E.J.Devid

Plastic Surgeon

Dr. A.P.Chadda

General Surgeon

Dr. Moses Engty

Medical Administrator and Social Worker

Mr. Anil Gurav

Charted Accountant

Mr. Gore

  Return to top